Scambaiting II

Käpt’n Hook hat sich wieder gemeldet Clown

Dear Friend,

I have received the information about your property. I want you to be rest assured that i will surely make payment for it because i will need it when i return to Europe.I have verse interest in real capital investment in Europe and will also need your assistance during my investment.

I am Captain Adam Weece, NATO-ISAF Task Force and Provincial Reconstruction Troops in Afghanistan.commander of the 4th Public Affairs Detachment, 2nd Marine Regiments area of operation.Spokes man for the Troop in Southern province of Kandahar,southern Afghanistan.

Based on the United States legislative and executive decision that we must evacuate Iraq immediately for Afghanistan, Now we are in Afghanistan military base and I will be redeployed back to my country military base soonest. Our mission is to help beef up terrorist targeted states, mostly the United States and the European Union on the war against terrorism.

Furthermore, I believe you will maintain the trust and confidence of what i am about to reveal to you.On the other hand,I want to inform you that I have in my possession the sum of US $8.750.000million, which I got from crude oil deal in Iraq.I deposited this money with a Red Cross Agent informing him that we are making contact for the real owner of the money and it is under my power to approve whoever comes forth for the money.

I want to invest the money in a good business as soon as I am redeploy,anyway you will advice me on that since I am not a business person.I am an American and an intelligence officer,so I have a 100% authentic means of transferring the money through diplomatic courier service.I just need your acceptance and all is done.

Where we are now we can only communicate through our military communication facilities that are secured so nobody can monitor our emails, then I can explain in details to you. I will only reach you through email, because our calls might be monitored, I just have to be sure whom I am dealing with.

I need someone I could deal with on trust,that is why i contacted you to work with me as the receiving partner in Europe. If you accept, I will put you forward as the beneficiary of the funds and transfer the money to you in Europe because as a uniformed person I cannot be parading such an amount so I need to present someone as the beneficiary.

I am writing from a fresh email account so if you are not interested do not reply to this email and please delete this message,if no response after 3 days I will then search for someone else.

If you are interested, then let me know so we can proceed as time is very important to me. I wait for your contact details so we can go into action. In less than 5 days, the money should have been in your position and I will come over for my money. I will give to you 30% of the sum and 70% is for me because I know that nothing goes for nothing, I hope I am been fair to you for your assistance as my receiving partner.

Get back to me urgently with your personal email, if you are interested in this business deal.

Kind regards,
Capt.Adam Weece.

Aber was ist denn mit dem Hausverkauf? Da muss ich doch mal nachharken. Ok, ich gebe es ja zu ich bin auch relativ unverschämt und möchte den Kaufpreis für das Haus seperat haben🙂

Da der Typ auch relativ reich nun ist, kann er auch direkt meine Frau kaufen:

Hello,
as you’d propertly saw i am not in Europe, i am from Brazil. However i would agree if you explicit what you want to do exactly. What about my house? The buying price is included in the 30%? I’d rather prefer that the buying price goes extra. What about a quick visit for the house before you buying it?
Do not forget that i’m not a business man either than you. I own a house with garden u already know and 5 cars and a wife. If you’d like to buy the wife, too, please let me know :-(
Greetings from Brazil
Mr. S. C. Baiter
… to be continued …
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Scambaiting veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

3 Antworten zu Scambaiting II

  1. ednong schreibt:

    Mensch, 8,75 Mio – da würd ich endlich zuschlagen. Sonst versauert das viele Geld noch. Ausserdem heißt es „to sell“, wenn du etwas verkaufst. „to buy“ ist kaufen. Und er will doch dein Haus verkaufen.

    30 % – also ich würde ja mindestens 33 fordern. Läßt sich einfacher teilen😉

  2. Schade auch, dass Google den Mailheader ohne IP weiterleitet. Danke, Kollegen, dafür gibt es doch die RFC – rtfm😦

    X-DVGRABFORWARDTYPE: 1
    Return-Path: 
    Received: from a2-sumeria3.bol.com.br (a2-sumeria3.host.intranet [10.129.134.107])
    	 by suntzu8-b with LMTPA;
    	 Sat, 26 Feb 2011 06:59:26 -0300
    Received: from localhost (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1])
    	by a2-silver18.bol.com.br (Postfix) with ESMTP id 0F8BB7001188
    	for ; Sat, 26 Feb 2011 06:58:55 -0300 (BRT)
    Received: from mail-fx0-f65.google.com (mail-fx0-f65.google.com [209.85.161.65])
    	by a2-silver18.bol.com.br (Postfix) with ESMTP id 1BABB70016BF
    	for ; Sat, 26 Feb 2011 06:58:53 -0300 (BRT)
    Received: by fxm9 with SMTP id 9so439336fxm.4
            for ; Sat, 26 Feb 2011 01:58:53 -0800 (PST)
    DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;
            d=gmail.com; s=gamma;
            h=domainkey-signature:mime-version:date:message-id:subject:from:to
             :content-type;
            bh=Je6KGcTAip0XfMKuX/u655U8DuXHeV4snWqy4Wlgf2s=;
            b=xQ1lpegT/5noSwfPzm0p1hZRCtlTiFeKtPBDP7QJuVuIiLygJHu4PI7niS5TWNG7sI
             upXEa4EkGj3CBGzb0p0bmk5Uw1Ds6sfwM3QGKhojgx6lc2PdUVrZt4Swm14y3WDUlliD
             a5xGGcRSBaotdOPH/i3gqhdqMNWHQfSTvL7Is=
    DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; c=nofws;
            d=gmail.com; s=gamma;
            h=mime-version:date:message-id:subject:from:to:content-type;
            b=N0L6sdXOOulLDvVTM+gyUkOnlwkAPMyy4ucmG/UhEMVZkmgY+hnkyxIZYu1lvQYdrK
             qSn8GiyJZMGs80S69FY+lmNGJRQFA86AGlISKMalZu9ciRg1xxcRaYjgpma0io7dGQQy
             BgfC/V2NReRjtjYv4vJjt5oHMDnV537WEulP8=
    MIME-Version: 1.0
    Received: by 10.223.74.206 with SMTP id v14mr3503830faj.66.1298682585283; Fri,
     25 Feb 2011 17:09:45 -0800 (PST)
    Received: by 10.223.10.83 with HTTP; Fri, 25 Feb 2011 17:09:45 -0800 (PST)
    Date: Sat, 26 Feb 2011 02:09:45 +0100
    Message-ID: 
    Subject: GET BACK TO ME
    From: Adam Weece 
    To: ***@bol.com.br
    Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=20cf3054a5cf2bfddf049d251a79
    X-SIG5: 3ccdc4ea866ecbdaa3d5c990738ea08a

Schreibe einen Kommentar

